The road was a difficult one from the outset

MCCAIN: I am so deeply grateful to all of you for the great honor of your support and for all you have done for me. I wish the outcome had been different, my friends. AUDIENCE MEMBER: We do, too (OFF-MIKE) MCCAIN: The road was a difficult one from the outset,Coach outlet but your support and friendship never wavered. I cannot adequately express how deeply indebted I am to you. I’m especially grateful to my wife, Cindy, my children, my dear mother…(APPLAUSE) … my dear mother and all my family, and to the many old and dear friends who have stood by my side through the many ups and downs of this long campaign. I have always been a fortunate man, and never more so for the love and encouragement you have given me. You know, campaigns are often harder on a candidate’s family than on the candidate, and that’s been true in this campaign.
MCCAIN: Tonight — tonight, more than any night, I hold in my heart nothing but love for this country and for all its citizens, whether they supported me or Senator Obama — whether they supported me or Senator Obama.

I wish Godspeed to the man who was my former opponent and will be my president. And I call on all Americans, as I have often in this campaign, to not despair of our present difficulties, but to believe, always, in the promise and greatness of America, because nothing is inevitable here.

Americans never quit. We never surrender. (APPLAUSE)

We never hide from history. We make history.

Thank you, and God bless you, and God bless America. Thank you all very much.
A playoff berth remains a long shot, though: The Nets sit five and a half games back of eighth-place Indiana, but they’d need to pass not only the Pacers, but the Bobcats, Bucks, and Pistons to find themselves in the playoff picture. Coach wallets(Should they sneak in as the eight seed, a rematch with these Celtics is entirely possible.) The stars of last night’s 88–79 victory: Deron Williams, whose sixteen points included a critical three in the final minute; Brook Lopez, who led the Nets with twenty points; and Kris Humphries, who added sixteen points and fifteen rebounds.
The University of Georgia self-reported a secondary violation for simulating game-day activities in the Bulldogs’ recruitment of star running back Isaiah Crowell.

The University of Georgia previously self-reported a secondary violation in the Bulldogs’
TOURNEY PICK ‘EM Fill out a bracket
More from ABC News–> More… Wetzel: Dance party Video: Top players Upsets? Blogs

Tournament snubs

PHOENIX, Arizona (AFP) – Orlando’s Dwight Howard reached an NBA scoring milestone on Sunday, but he was more pleased to finally come away from Phoenix with a victory.

The Magic’s long history of losing to the Suns in Arizona stretched back to November 2001 — when Howard was just 15 years old.

“We hadn’t won here since I have been in the NBA, Coach outlet>so that was our whole focus,” Howard said, “to get a good win.”

He did his part, delivering 26 points with 15 rebounds and five blocked shots. Howard rested the fourth quarter, watching from the bench as the Magic completed a 111-88 triumph.

For good measure, Howard surpassed 10 bvlgari watches men,000 points for his career with a hook shot over Robin Lopez in the third quarter, but the milestone meant little to him.

“I never look at the points,” Howard said. “Rebounds and blocks are what win games for me.”

Six other Magic players reached double figures, led by Brandon Bass with 17 and Gilbert Arenas with 16.

But Magic coach Stan Van Gundy noted that the Suns were a “totally different team” without veteran point guard Steve Nash, who missed the contest with what the team called “pelvic instability”.
Coach shoulder bags MCCAIN: All I can offer in compensation is my love and gratitude and the promise of more peaceful years ahead. I am also — I am also, of course, very thankful to Governor Sarah Palin, one of the best campaigners I’ve ever seen…(APPLAUSE) … one of the best campaigners I have ever seen, and an impressive new voice in our party for reform and the principles that have always been our greatest strength… (APPLAUSE) … her husband Todd and their five beautiful children… (APPLAUSE) … for their tireless dedication to our cause, and the courage and grace they showed in the rough and tumble of a presidential campaign. We can all look forward with great interest to her future service to Alaska, the Republican Party and our country. (APPLAUSE) To all my campaign comrades, from Rick Davis and Steve Schmidt and Mark Salter, to every last volunteer who fought so hard and valiantly, month after month, in what at times seemed to be the most challenged campaign in modern times, thank you so much. A lost election will never mean more to me than the privilege of your faith and friendship. I don’t know — I don’t know what more we could have done to try to win this election. I’ll leave that to others to determine. Every candidate makes mistakes, and I’m sure I made my share of them. But I won’t spend a moment of the future regretting what might have been. This campaign was and will remain the great honor of my life,Coach outlet and my heart is filled with nothing but gratitude for the experience and to the American people for giving me a fair hearing before deciding that Senator Obama and my old friend Senator Joe Biden should have the honor of leading us for the next four years.

http://thesocialopac.net/node/32598
http://www.potsociety.com/home/account/submit/add-blog/added_13321/
http://fordpower.com/comment.php?id=1477
http://www.shwedream.com/index.php?L=blogs.blog&article=7512
http://www.lifeafter50.com/boomers/account/submit/add-blog/added_34774/

About guowenchen

It has a great design, identical to the real one; it is made from high-quality material and is likely to serve you conscientiously for years.." Which is always a good thing, because getting a new designer bag made of soft leather and having it scretched the same day is the worst fashionista's nightmare! The last, but not least-Louis Vuitton Speedy Bag is one of the very very few designer bags that says Style and makes you look fantastic and fashionable 24/7 for a rather reasonable price as for a designer piece..Like the original designer sunglasses, there are websites of wholesale replica sunglasses..The company is one of the few watch manufacturers anywhere in the world to manufacture in-house almost all of the components that go into its watches.. Patek Philippe Celestial Watches are made with the highest quality materials and technological standards..Everkistyle supply bags for all lifestyle activities, whether it's a laptop computer bag for work, ipod cases, a training sports bag, or travel bag/ camera bag for your holiday..Another great thing about bags by Ed Hardy is that you can feel safe in knowing that you will never again lose track of your bag in a club or a restaurant..Coach outletYou don't want your personal collection of charms to simply fall off your wrist, so spending some time finding what kind of watch you like is important and the watch you are suitable for is the most attractive and charming.. Mulberry Handbags.When I go ou Are You Familiar with These'It Bags'? There are kinds of familiar names among kinds of Designer Coach shoulder bags of luxury brands. For example, Louis Vuitton Neverfull and Speedy, Chanel 2.55. Actually, they are easily became the most frequently copied items in replica industry. That is obviously true. Mulberry Handbags.When I go out for shopping, I always see girls with 2.55 or Speedy or Neverfull. For those who like go in for individuality, what a pity! Here I would like to present you uncommon classic Designer Coach wristlets, hope the post can help you prevent from handbag clashing. Celine Sulky Orlov Tote In fact, I haven't known the tote until I saw the hot American-TV Gossip Girl. Blair in the TV once carried a red Sulky Orlov. The classic tote features iconic vertical shape. Firstly released in 1966, the chic item has clear body line and soft texture. No matter how it measures, it can always appears full round shape, revealing the delicate craftmanship of leather products. Mulberry replica Coach shoulder bags.Thanks to the adjustable shoulder strap, it can be hand held or carried on shoulder. There is also mini style which perfectly fits the summer dress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

